Mark Zuckerberg – Official Announcement.
The owner of Facebook announced that all the UNVERIFIED accounts will get DELETED. To keep using your Facebook account, you MUST VERIFY your account NOW
Once you will click on the link, you will be taken to application page to add this application into you account and your status will be updated automatically.
If you see this message and link on your wall, don’t click on the link. Also notify your friend to block this Facebook application and delete that status update.
Spread this to save yourself and others from another Facebook spam.
Nak duit lebih? Jom jana pendapatan. KLIK SINI